List of Lecturers






196112101987021001
Ir. IDA BAGUS GDE PRIMAYATNA, M.Erg.
ibgprimayatna@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Bypass Ngurah Rai 44 Banjar Kertalangu Kesiman Denpasar Timur
196205271991031002
Dr. Ir. Anak Agung Gde Djaja Bharuna S, M.T.
djajabharuna@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Belimbing, Nomor 56 - Denpasar
196610301998021001
I Gusti Agung Bagus Suryada, ST, MT
suryada@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Astasura No. 2 Denpasar
196811201995031001
Dr. I Ketut Mudra, ST, MT
ikmudra@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Pralina No. 11 Denpasar
196905221995122001
Dr. Ni Ketut Pande Dewi Jayanti, ST,M.Sc.
dewi_jayanti@yahoo.com
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Pulau Seribu no.1 Denpasar
196909231995031002
Dr. Ir. I Nyoman Susanta, S.T., M.Erg.
susanta@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jln. Tukad Buaji XIX No. 10 Denpasar
197109171997021002
Dr.Eng. I Wayan Kastawan, ST., MA.
iwayankastawan@gmail.com
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Tukad Pakerisan, Gang XVI B, No. 17, Panjer, Denpasar - Bali (80225)
197409112000121001
I Nyoman Widya Paramadhyaksa, ST, MT, Ph.D
paramadhyaksa@yahoo.co.jp
Teknik Arsitektur
Pasraman Kampus UNUD Blok B, no.2 Bukit Jimbaran
197804162005011001
I Wayan Wiryawan, ST, MT
wiryawan@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Kresek 40/18, Sesetan
197304212000032001
Ni Made Swanendri, ST, MT
nimadeswanendri@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Turi, Gang Beji 3A, Denpasar 80237 Bali