List of Lecturers






197406272000031001
Antonius Karel Mukti Wibowo, ST, MT,PhD.
antonius@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Perum Pegending permai Blok II/17 Dalung, Kuta Utara
197403072002121016
Putu Gede Sukarsana, ST, MT
-
Teknik Arsitektur
-
198204192008121002
I Wayan Yuda Manik, ST, MT
yudamanik@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Hang Tuah III No. 5A, Sanur, Denpasar Selatan
198202122014042001
Ni Luh Putu Eka Pebriyanti, S.T.,M.Sc.
pebriyanti@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
JL. PADANG KARTIKA III/8 DENPASAR
198106022015041001
Kadek Agus Surya Darma, S.T.,M.T.
agus.surya@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Tukad Pakerisan Gg.IA, No.20
1985020620181123001
Nyoman Ratih Prajnyani Salain, S.T., M.T.
ratih_prajnyani@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No 448 Sanur, Denpasar
199004152019031011
Anak Agung Ngurah Aritama, S.T., M.T.
aaritama@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl W.R. Supratman no. 229 Denpasar, Bali
1995011620211222001
Ida Ayu Shanty Pradnya Paramitha, S.T.,M.Ars.
shantypradnya@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Pulau Seribu 22, Kel. Dauh Puri Kelod, Kec. Denpasar Barat, Kota Denpasar, Bali
199004032022032009
Made Wina Satria, S.T., M.T.
wina.satria@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Pulau Kawe Gg I/5, Br. Kaja Pedungan, Denpasar
198903102022031003
Kadek Wisnawa, S.T.,M.T.
kadekwisnawa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl Batuyang ,gg Jepun Bali , Sukawati